Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Ace of Spades · Motörhead

Studio Brussel – De Zwaarste Lijst

℗ 1980 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company

Bass Guitar, Vocals: Lemmy
Guitar: Michael Burston
Guitar: Phil Campbell
Percussion: Phil Taylor
Producer: Vic Maile

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *