Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Ace Of Spades · Motörhead

Total Drivetime

℗ 1980 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company

Released on: 2010-01-01

Bass Guitar, Vocals: Lemmy Kilmister
Guitar: Phil Campbell
Drums & Percussion: Phil Taylor
Guitar: Michael Burston
Producer: Vic Maile
Author, Composer: Ian Kilmister
Composer, Author: Phil Taylor
Composer, Author: Edward Clarke
Music Publisher: Motor Music Ltd.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *