Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Alestorm · Alestorm


℗ ℗ 2017 Napalm Records Handels GmbH

Released on: 2017-04-21

Producer: Alestorm
Mixer, Mastering Engineer: Lasse Lammert
Composer, Author: Christopher Bowes
Composer: Lasse Lammert
Composer: Elliot Vernon
Music Publisher: Iron Avantgarde Publishing

Auto-generated by YouTube.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *