Provided to YouTube by Kontor New Media

An Empty Dream (Movie Version) · Tarja

An Empty Dream

℗ NEMS Enterprises under exclusive license to Edel Germany GmbH. earMUSIC is a project of Edel.

Released on: 2017-06-23

Artist: Tarja
Composer: Tarja Turunen
Composer: Miguel Ricardo Borzi
Composer: Mariano Cattaneo
Lyricist: Tarja Turunen
Lyricist: Miguel Ricardo Borzi
Lyricist: Mariano Cattaneo
Music Publisher: Copyright Control

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *