Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Anteroom of Death · Tarja

What Lies Beneath

℗ 2010 NEMS Enterprises SRL, under exclusive license to Universal Music Domestic Rock/Urban, a division of Universal Music GmbH

Composer, Author: Michelle Leonard
Composer, Author: Kiko Masbaum
Author, Composer: Tarja Turunen
Music Publisher: Edition Tinseltown / Universal Music Publishing Germany

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *