Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Aqualung · Jethro Tull

Rock Classics: The Collection

℗ 1971 Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group Company

Bass Guitar: Jeffrey Hammond – Hammond
Drums: Clive Bunker
Electric Guitar: Martin Barre
Engineer: John Burns
Flute, Producer, Vocals: Ian Anderson
Piano: John Evan
Producer: Terry Ellis
Composer, Writer: Ian Anderson
Composer: Jennie Anderson

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *