Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Aqualung (Live) · Jethro Tull

Living With The Past

℗ ℗ 2002 The Ian Anderson Group of Companies Ltd., exclusively licensed to Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd

Released on: 2002-05-06

Harmonica, Flute, Producer, Engineer, Vocals, Guitar, Mandolin: Ian Anderson
Guitar: Martin Barre
Drums & Percussion: Doane Perry
Bass Guitar: Jonathan Noyce
Engineer: Andy Williamson
Engineer: James Duncan
Engineer: Mike Downs
Keyboards: Andrew Giddings
Author, Composer: Jennifer Price
Composer, Author: Ian Anderson
Music Publisher: Chrysalis Music Ltd.
Music Publisher: Ian Anderson Music Ltd

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *