Provided to YouTube by Kontor New Media

Ashes of the Dawn · Dragonforce

Ashes of the Dawn

℗ Electric Generation Recordings Ltd. under exclusive license to Edel Germany GmbH. earMUSIC is a project of Edel.

Released on: 2017-05-15

Artist: Dragonforce
Composer: Frédéric Leclercq
Lyricist: Frédéric Leclercq
Music Publisher: Sony/ATV Music Publishing

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *