Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Bad Boys (Of Rock ‘N’ Roll) · Twisted Sister

Under The Blade

℗ 1982 JEDMA Associates, Exclusively licensed to Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd.
℗ JEDMA Associates

Released on: 2011-01-01

Guitar: Jay Jay French
Guitar, Background Vocalist: Eddie Ojeda
Background Vocalist, Drums: A.J. Pero
Engineer: Charlie Barecca
Producer: Pete Way
Engineer, Background Vocalist, Bass Guitar, Assistant Producer: Mark Mendoza
Vocals, Assistant Producer: Dee Snider
Engineer: Will Gosling
Engineer: Craig Thomson
Engineer: Dave Boscombe
Mastering Engineer: Scott Hull
Composer, Author: Dee Snider
Music Publisher: Universal / MCA Music Limited
Music Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Int.
Music Publisher: Universal Tunes

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *