Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Bad Time (Digitally Remastered/90) · Grand Funk Railroad

Collectors Series

℗ ℗ 1991 Capitol Records, LLC

Released on: 2014-10-14

Producer: Jimmy Lenner
Engineer: Shelly Yakus
Mastering Engineer: Kevin Reeves
Composer: Mark Farner
Music Publisher: Cram Renraff Co.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *