Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Bad Time · Grand Funk Railroad

Collectors Series

℗ 1991 Capitol Records, LLC
℗ 1991 Capitol Records, LLC. All rights reserved.

Released on: 2014-10-14

Composer: Mark Farner
Music Publisher: Cram Renraff Co.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *