Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Bang Your Head (Metal Health) · Quiet Riot / 悄聲暴動合唱團

The Classic Rock Collection

℗ 1983 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2017-06-02

Background Vocal, Vocal, Composer, Lyricist: Kevin DuBrow
Drums, Composer, Lyricist: Frankie Banali
Background Vocal, Guitar, Composer, Lyricist: Carlos Cavazo
Background Vocal: Chuck Wright
Composer, Lyricist: T. Cavazo
Background Vocal: Randy Bishop
Bass Guitar: Rudy Sarzo
Keyboards: Pat Regan
Vocal Arranger: Spencer Proffer
Producer: Spencer Proffer for Pasha
Engineer: Duane Baron
Mastering Engineer: George Marino

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *