Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Bleeding Heart · Jimi Hendrix / 吉米罕醉克斯

Valleys Of Neptune

Released on: 2010-03-05

Associated Performer, Guitar, Producer, Vocal: Jimi Hendrix / 吉米罕醉克斯
Composer: Elmore James
Composer: Marshall Sehorn
Bass: Billy Cox
Drums: Rocky Isaac
Tambourine: Chris Grimes
Other: Al Marks
Engineer: Gary Kellgren
Mixing Engineer: Eddie Kramer

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *