Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Boy And The Ghost · Tarja

My Winter Storm

℗ 2007 Universal Music Domestic Division, a division of Universal Music GmbH

Composer, Author: Jessika Lundstrom
Author, Composer: Anine Stang
Composer, Author: Alexander Jonsson
Author, Composer: Mattias Lindblom
Author, Composer: Anders Wollbeck
Author, Composer: Tarja Turunen

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *