Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Broken Dreams · Thin Lizzy

Universal Masters

℗ 1973 Decca Music Group Limited

Released on: 1999-01-01

Associate Producer: Phil Lynott
Producer: Nick Tauber
Re- Mixer: Derek Varnals
Author, Composer: Eric Bell
Author, Composer: Brian Downey
Author, Composer: Phil Lynott
Music Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Ltd.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *