Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Calling Grace · Tarja

My Winter Storm

℗ 2007 Universal Music Domestic Division, a division of Universal Music GmbH

Author, Composer: Kiko Masbaum
Composer, Author: Michelle Leonard
Composer, Author: Tarja Turunen

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *