Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Carry Me Through (2002 Digital Remaster) · Grand Funk

Shinin’ On

℗ 1974, 2002 Capitol Records, LLC. All rights reserved.

Assistant Engineer: John White
Producer, Guitar, Engineer: Todd Rundgren
Organ: Mark Farner
Digital Remastering Engineer: Evren Göknar
Composer: Craig Frost
Composer: Don Brewer

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *