Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Cat Scratch Fever · Motorhead / 機車頭樂團

The Classic Rock Collection

℗ 1992 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.

Released on: 2017-06-02

Cello, Keyboards, Producer: Peter Solley
Composer, Lyricist: T. Nugent / 泰德納金特
Guitar: Michael Burston (Wurzell)
Engineer: Casey McMackin
Guitar: Phil Campbell (Zoom
Assistant Engineer: Lawrence Ethan
Acoustic Guitar: Phil Campbell (Zoom)
Assistant Engineer: Tim Nitz
Mastering Engineer: Steve Hall
Cello: Lemmy Kilmister

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *