Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Cheerio (Live At The Hammersmith Apollo / 2001) · Jethro Tull

Living With The Past

℗ 2002 Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd
℗ 2009 2002 Ian Anderson Group Of Companies Anderson Group Of Companies Issued under exclusive license to Eagle Records. Eagle Records is a Division of Eagle Rock Entertainment Limited
℗ 2009 Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd, an Eagle Records release
℗ Ian Anderson Group Companies

Released on: 2010-01-01

Harmonica, Flute, Mandolin, Producer, Acoustic Guitar, Engineer, Vocals: Ian Anderson
Guitar: Martin Barre
Keyboards: Andrew Giddings
Drums & Percussion: Doane Perry
Bass Guitar: Jonathan Noyce
Engineer: Andy Williamson
Engineer: James Duncan
Engineer: Mike Downs
Author, Composer: Ian Anderson
Music Publisher: Chrysalis Music Ltd.
Music Publisher: Salamander & Son Music Ltd

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *