Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Ciarán’s Well · Tarja

My Winter Storm

℗ 2007 Universal Music Domestic Division, a division of Universal Music GmbH

Composer, Author: Alex Scholpp
Author, Composer: Doug Wimbish
Composer, Author: Michelle Leonard
Author, Composer: Tarja Turunen

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *