Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Crimson Deep · Tarja

What Lies Beneath

℗ 2010 NEMS Enterprises SRL, under exclusive license to Universal Music Domestic Rock/Urban, a division of Universal Music GmbH

Composer, Author: Bart Hendrickson
Composer, Author: Angela Heldmann
Author, Composer: Tarja Turunen
Music Publisher: Bartly Music
Music Publisher: Edition 4mpo
Music Publisher: Universal Music Publishing GmbH
Music Publisher: Warner Music Publishing

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *