Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Cross Eyed Mary · Jethro Tull

Repeat – The Best Of Jethro Tull Volume 2

℗ 1971 Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group Company

Bass Guitar: Jeffrey Hammond – Hammond
Drums: Clive Bunker
Electric Guitar: Martin Barre
Engineer: John Burns
Flute, Producer, Vocals: Ian Anderson
Piano: John Evan
Producer: Terry Ellis
Composer: Ian Anderson

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *