Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Crossfire (2004 Remastered Version) · Jethro Tull


℗ 2004 Chrysalis Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group Company

Released on: 1990-07-01

Bass: Dave Pegg
Bass Guitar: Dave Pegg
Drums: Mark Craney
Engineer: Leigh Mantle
Engineer, Producer: Robin Black
Featured Vocalist: Jethro Tull
Flute, Producer, Vocals: Ian Anderson
Guitar: Martin Barre
Guitarra: Martin Barre
Keyboards, Violin: Eddie Jobson
Produced by: Ian Anderson
Produced by: ROBIN BLACK
Arranger: Jethro Tull
Composer: Ian Anderson

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *