Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Cum on Feel the Noize · Quiet Riot / 悄聲暴動合唱團

Just a Teenage Dirtbag

℗ 1983 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2018-02-02

Background Vocal, Vocal: Kevin DuBrow
Composer, Lyricist: Neville Holder
Composer, Lyricist: James Lea
Background Vocal, Guitar: Carlos Cavazo
Background Vocal: Chuck Wright
Background Vocal: Randy Bishop
Vocal Arranger: Spencer Proffer
Bass Guitar: Rudy Sarzo
Drums: Frankie Banali
Keyboards: Pat Regan
Producer: Spencer Proffer for Pasha

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *