Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Cum on Feel the Noize · Quiet Riot / 悄聲暴動合唱團

Classic 80s

℗ 1983 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2018-02-23

Background Vocal, Vocal: Kevin DuBrow
Composer, Lyricist: Neville Holder
Composer, Lyricist: James Lea
Background Vocal, Guitar: Carlos Cavazo
Background Vocal: Chuck Wright
Background Vocal: Randy Bishop
Vocal Arranger, Producer: Spencer Proffer
Bass Guitar: Rudy Sarzo
Drums: Frankie Banali
Keyboards: Pat Regan
Engineer: Duane Baron
Mastering Engineer: George Marino

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *