Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Curse Of Darkness · DragonForce

Curse Of Darkness

℗ 2017 DragonForce under exclusive license to Cadence Music

Released on: 2017-04-12

Author, Composer: Frédéric Leclercq
Composer: Sam Totman
Composer: Herman Li
Composer: Vadim Pruzhanov
Composer: Marc Hudson
Music Publisher: Sony/ATV Music Publishing

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *