Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Die You Bastard · Motörhead

Metal Anthems

℗ 1983 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company

Bass, Vocals: Ian Kilmister
Drums: Phil Taylor
Guitar: Brian Robertson
Producer: Tony Platt

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *