Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Dot Com (Live) · Jethro Tull

Living With The Past

℗ ℗ 2002 The Ian Anderson Group of Companies Ltd. exclusively licensed to Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd

Released on: 2002-05-06

Acoustic Guitar, Flute, Harmonica, Mandolin, Vocals: Ian Anderson
Guitar: Martin Barre
Drums & Percussion: Doane Perry
Keyboards: Andrew Giddings
Bass Guitar: Jonathan Noyce
Engineer, Producer: 2 Meter Sessies
Author, Composer: Ian Anderson
Music Publisher: Chrysalis Music Ltd.
Music Publisher: Ian Anderson Music Ltd.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *