Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Dot Com (Live On 2 Meter Sessies, Holland / 1989) · Jethro Tull

Living With The Past

℗ 2009 Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd, an Eagle Records release

Released on: 2010-01-01

Harmonica, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals, Flute, Mandolin: Ian Anderson
Guitar: Martin Barre
Drums & Percussion: Doane Perry
Keyboards: Andrew Giddings
Bass Guitar: Jonathan Noyce
Producer, Engineer: 2 Meter Sessies
Composer, Author: Ian Anderson
Music Publisher: Chrysalis Music Ltd.
Music Publisher: Ian Anderson Music Ltd.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *