Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Dry Run · Dark Tranquillity


℗ 2005 Century Media

Released on: 2012-07-13

Composer: Anders Jivarp
Composer: Michael Nicklasson
Composer: Niklas Sundin
Producer: Not Documented
Lyricist: Mikael Stanne

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *