Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Falling Awake · Tarja · Joe Satriani

What Lies Beneath

℗ 2010 NEMS Enterprises SRL, under exclusive license to Universal Music Domestic Rock/Urban, a division of Universal Music GmbH

Author, Composer: Johnny Andrews
Composer, Author: Tarja Turunen
Music Publisher: Halbe Miete Publishing / Universal Music Publishing

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *