Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Fields Of Despair (Live) · DragonForce

Killer Elite

℗ 2010 Spinefarm Records, a Universal Music Company

Released on: 2016-04-29

Mixer, Producer: Karl Groom
Mastering Engineer: Eddy Schreyer
Guitar, Producer: Herman Li
Producer, Guitar: Sam Totman
Drums: Dave Mackintosh
Keyboards: Vadim Pruzhanov
Bass Guitar: Fred Leclercq
Vocalist: ZP Theart
Composer, Author: Sam Totman
Composer, Author: Herman Li
Music Publisher: Sony/ATV Music Publishing

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *