Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Finish What Ya Started (Remastered) · Van Halen

The Very Best Of Van Halen

℗ 1988 Warner Bros. Records Inc.

Bass: Michael Anthony
Drums: Alex Van Halen
Guitar: Eddie Van Halen
Producer: Donn Landee
Vocals: Sammy Hagar
Lyricist, Writer: Alex Van Halen
Lyricist, Writer: Edward Van Halen
Lyricist, Writer: Michael Anthony
Lyricist, Writer: Sammy Hagar

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *