Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Fire · Jimi Hendrix Experience

Lords Of Dogtown

℗ 1967 Experience Hendrix L.L.C., under exclusive license to Geffen Records

Released on: 2005-01-01

Producer: Chas Chandler
Engineer: Dave Siddle
Engineer: Eddie Kramer
Guitar, Vocalist: Jimi Hendrix
Drums: Mitch Mitchell
Bass Guitar: Noel Redding
Composer, Author: Jimi Hendrix
Music Publisher: Experience Hendrix, L.L.C.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *