This is the GILLAN band featuring Ian Gillan, Mick Underwood, John McCoy, Colin Towns and Janick Gers. Check out this 1982 children’s TV broadcast when the band perform the track Bluesy Blue Sea off the MAGIC album!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *