Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Hellraiser · Motörhead / 機車頭樂團

Rock rEvolution, Vol. 1

℗ 1992 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.

Released on: 2014-10-10

Producer: Billy Sherwood
Composer, Lyricist: Osbourne
Guitar: Michael Burston
Engineer: Tom Fletcher
Cello, Keyboards: Peter Solley
Composer, Lyricist: Wylde
Mastering Engineer: Steve Hall
Composer, Lyricist: Kilmister
Cello: Lemmy Kilmister

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *