Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Hooray (2002 Digital Remaster) · Grand Funk

We’re An American Band

℗ 1999, 2002 Capitol Records, LLC. All rights reserved.

Mixer: David Tedds
Assistant Engineer: Seth Snyder
Producer, Engineer: Todd Rundgren
Mixer: John Hendrickson
Digital Remastering Engineer: Evren Göknar
Composer: Mark Farner
Composer: Don Brewer

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *