Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

I Ain’t No Nice Guy · Motorhead / 機車頭樂團

Mega Rock Ballads 2

℗ 1992 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2017-06-02

Cello, Keyboards, Producer: Peter Solley
Composer, Lyricist: Kilmister
Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar, Cello: Lemmy Kilmister
Engineer: Casey McMackin
Assistant Engineer: Lawrence Ethan
Assistant Engineer: Tim Nitz
Mastering Engineer: Steve Hall

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *