Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

I Walk Alone · Tarja

My Winter Storm

℗ 2007 Universal Music Domestic Rock/Urban, a division of Universal Music GmbH

Author, Composer: Anders Wollbeck
Author, Composer: Mattias Lindblom
Author, Composer: Harry Sommerdahl
Music Publisher: Universal Music Publishing / Sony/ATV Music Publishing Scandinavia

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *