Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

I’ll Never Grow Up, Now! · Twisted Sister

The Best Of The Atlantic Years

℗ 1992 Atlantic Records. 2016 Remastered Rhino Entertainment.

Bass Guitar, Producer: Mark Mendoza
Drums: A.J. Pero
Guitar: Eddie Ojeda
Guitar: Jay Jay French
Producer: Edwin H. Kramer
Vocals: Dee Snider
Composer, Lyricist: Dee Snider

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *