Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Intro (Live) · Jethro Tull

Living With The Past

℗ ℗ 2002 Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd, exclusively licensed to Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd.

Released on: 2002-05-06

Vocals, Engineer, Flute, Harmonica, Producer, Guitar, Mandolin: Ian Anderson
Guitar: Martin Barre
Drums & Percussion: Doane Perry
Keyboards: Andrew Giddins
Bass Guitar: David Pegg
Engineer: Andy Williamson
Engineer: James Duncan
Engineer: Mike Downs
Composer, Author: Ian Anderson
Music Publisher: Chrysalis Music Ltd.
Music Publisher: Salamander & Son Music Ltd

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *