Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Iron Horse / Born to Lose · Motörhead

The Very Best Of

℗ 1981 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company

Bass, Vocals: Ian Kilmister
Drums: Phil Taylor
Guitar: Eddie Clarke

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *