Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Jailbreak · Thin Lizzy

Detroit Rock City

℗ 1976 Mercury Records Limited

Released on: 1999-01-01

Producer: John Alcock
Author, Composer: Phil Lynott
Music Publisher: Universal-Polygram International Publishing Inc. (ASCAP)

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *