Provided to YouTube by Kontor New Media

Judgement Day · Dragonforce

Judgement Day

℗ Electric Generation Recordings Ltd. under exclusive license to Edel Germany GmbH. earMUSIC is a project of Edel.

Released on: 2017-03-30

Artist: Dragonforce
Composer: Sam Totman
Composer: Vadim Pruzhanov
Lyricist: Sam Totman
Music Publisher: Sony/ATV Music Publishing

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *