Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Judgement Day · DragonForce

Judgement Day

℗ 2017 DragonForce under exclusive license to Cadence Music
℗ 2017 Electric Generation Recordings Ltd under exclusive licence to Warner Music Japan Inc., A Warner Music Group Company.
℗ Electric Generation Recordings Ltd. under exclusive license to Edel Germany GmbH. earMUSIC is a project of Edel.

Released on: 2017-03-30

Composer: Herman Li
Composer: Marc Hudson
Author, Composer: Sam Totman
Composer: Frédéric Leclercq
Author, Composer: Vadim Pruzhanov
Music Publisher: Sony/ATV Music Publishing

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *