Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Jump · Van Halen

80’s The Collection

℗ 1984 Warner Bros. Records for the United states and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.

Bass: Michael Anthony
Drums: Alex Van Halen
Featured Vocalist: Van Halen
Guitar: Edward Van Halen
Producer: Ted Templeman
Vocals: David Lee Roth
Lyricist, Writer: Alex Van Halen
Lyricist, Writer: David Lee Roth
Lyricist, Writer: Edward Van Halen
Lyricist, Writer: Michael Anthony

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *