Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Jump (Remastered Live Version) · Van Halen

The Very Best Of Van Halen

℗ 1993 Warner Bros. Records

Additional Percussion: Alex Van Halen
Bass Guitar: Michael Anthony
Guitar: Edward Van Halen
Vocals: Sammy Hagar
Lyricist, Writer: Alex Van Halen
Lyricist, Writer: David Lee Roth
Lyricist, Writer: Edward Van Halen
Lyricist, Writer: Michael Anthony

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *