Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Killer On The Loose · Thin Lizzy

Rock Box Vol. 2

℗ ℗ 1980 Mercury Records Limited

Released on: 2010-01-01

Producer: Thin Lizzy
Producer: Kit Woolven
Vocals, Bass Guitar, Keyboards: Phil Lynott
Guitar, Background Vocalist: Scott Gorham
Guitar, Background Vocalist: Snowy White
Drums & Percussion: Brian Downey
Keyboards, Background Vocalist: Darren Wharton
Keyboards: Midge Ure
Piano: Tim Hinkley
Author, Composer: Phil Lynott

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *