Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Killer On The Loose · Thin Lizzy

Total Drivetime

℗ 1980 Mercury Records Limited

Released on: 2010-01-01

Producer: Thin Lizzy
Producer: Kit Woolven
Vocals, Bass Guitar, Keyboards: Phil Lynott
Background Vocalist, Guitar: Scott Gorham
Background Vocalist, Guitar: Snowy White
Drums & Percussion: Brian Downey
Keyboards, Background Vocalist: Darren Wharton
Keyboards: Midge Ure
Piano: Tim Hinkley
Author, Composer: Phil Lynott
Music Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Ltd.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *