Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Leader Of The Pack · Twisted Sister

Come Out And Play

℗ 1985 Atlantic Records, released under exclusive license from JEDMA Associates. An Armoury Records release.

Released on: 1985-01-01

Vocals: Dee Snider
Background Vocalist, Guitar: Eddie Ojeda
Guitar, Background Vocalist: Jay Jay French
Bass Guitar, Background Vocalist: Mark Mendoza
Drums, Background Vocalist: A.J. Pero
Additional Keyboards: Alan St. John
Engineer: Eddie Delena
Mastering Engineer: Bob Ludwig
Producer, Mastering Engineer: Dieter Dierks
Composer, Author: Ellie Greenwich
Author, Composer: George Francis Morton
Author, Composer: Jeff Barry
Music Publisher: EMI Music Publishing

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *